Persönliche Beratung: +49(0)221 / 9647 -0
  • WEATHER
  • THU, 18.01.   5°C

BEST RATE GUARANTEE

ARRIVAL
APRIL 2015
15
DEPARTURE
APRIL 2015
15
ADULT
PERSONS
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
CHECK NOW

get in touch with us

we are happy to assist you

 

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Park Consul Köln

Clevischer Ring 121
D-51063 Köln

Fon +49 221 9647 0
Fax +49 221 9647 100

Mail pckoeln@consul-hotels.com

 

Gerhard Kugler
General Manager
T: +49 221 9647 0
Gerhard.kugler@consul-hotels.com

Vicco Dierkes
Executive Assistant Manager
T: +49 221 9647 595
vicco.dierkes@consul-hotels.com
patrick heinen
Reservation & Sales Administration manager
T: +49 221 9647 596
patrick.heinen@consul-hotels.com
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
christina reysler
Ass. reservation Manager
T: +49 221 9647 586
christina.reysler@consul-hotels.com
Marlies Träuptmann
conference & Event manager
T: +49 221 9647 592
marlies.traeuptmann@consul-hotels.com
Rabea Fischer
restaurant manager
T: +49 221 9647 500
rabea.fischer@consul-hotels.com
kübra kahraman
executive housekeeper
T: +49 221 9647 247
kuebra.kahraman@consul-hotels.com
Martin Erpenbach
Ass. front office manager
T: +49 221 9647 572
martin.erpenbach@consul-hotels.com
Dennys Feuser
Chief Engineer
T: +49 221 933 1067 661
DEnnys.feuser@consul-hotels.com
michael Haase
executive chef
T: +49 221 9647 550
michael.haase@consul-hotels.com
michael kurtz
sous chef
T: +49 221 9647 550
c/o michael.haase@consul-hotels.com
Alina Marzi
head of accounting & personnel
T: +49 221 9647 591
alina.marzi@consul-hotels.com
bettina mayer
ass. accounting
T: +49 221 9647 591
bettina.mayer@consul-hotels.com
 
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Company:  
Street:  
Zip code and city:  
Phone Number:  
Fax:  
E-Mail:  
How may we
contact you?   
Your Request:
Captcha
Gäste bewerten das Hotel Park Consul Köln Tell us your expirience
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck